reklama

The last day

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (1)

1.

Everyone loves the rain,

if sits in the train,

the drops fall down the street,

when you inside sleep.

You dream and make a pretty smile,

the true is that during this time,

many people have to die,

and you still don´t know why. 

REF:

The sky is crying,

the sun isn´t shining

and I go alone step by step,

the last day I can´t take back.

The wind is blowing,

the fire isn´t burning

You are forever of me a part,

but why make a mess in my heart? 

2.

I must go away,but musn´t turn around.

If you miss the train,you never stop the time.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

I suffer for my gracious heart, which is breaking,

so you promise me,that you will it by love repairing. 

REF: 

3.

You and I are the past,

but I still task

what can we do with our love?

It´s passionate, mystery, bitter and heartless,

but don´t believe that,when sleep in strange bed... 

REF:

nik rybnikarova

nik rybnikarova

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  44
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Píšem o tom, čo cítim a vďaka tomu stále žijem, bo to dostávam von skôr, ako je neskoro.. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  textypochmurnekopla ma muzafun

Prémioví blogeri

Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

87 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

752 článkov
Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu